1st May 2015, 04:16 AM
Unregistered

Is it possible for me to make career in Interior Designing after HSC in Computer Stream? Is it necessary to clear NATA for it?

I am a HSC student of computer science in science stream i wanted to persue my career in interior designing is it possible for me to do so? N if yes which entrance exam i need to give for getting admission in interior designing? Is it necessary to give exams like nata,elementery and intermediate? Wht are the subjects i need to be perfect with? What is the time span for completing the course?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I do Interior Designing after doing 12th from Arts Stream? What kind of entrance exam to be given? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. What are the career opportunities in Interior Designing course?
  3. Alternative ways of studying Architechture and Interior Designing without taking up NATA? Architecture colleges in Bangalore? How to prepare for NATA?
  4. Can I study Diploma in Interior Designing if pursuing B.Sc?
  5. Top 5 institutes in Delhi to make a career in Interior Designing?
  6. How to make my career in interior designing? I am pursuing B.A
  7. Details and admission procedure for Interior Designing Degree Course?
  8. Which will be the appropriate courses for me after 12th if I want to take commerce or humanities later?
  9. Can I do interior designing courser if have taken commerce course without Maths?
  10. Can I do interior designing after B.Tech CSE?
  11. Which stream should i choose after class 10th for Interior Designing?
  12. Procedure of admission in Diploma Interior Designing? Which university offers this course? Will Diploma be best for her?
  13. Admission in JJ College of Arts for Interior Designing having 48% in HSC?
  14. How to do interior designing course?
  15. Which stream should I choose after 10th to pursue career in Fashion Designing and Interior Designing?