22nd May 2011, 12:46 PM
narayana18

Am I eligible to write Karnataka, CET? I studied up to 10th Standard,outside India (CBSE) and I am studying in 12th from Karnataka. My parents belong to Karnataka

My daughter studied up to 10th Standard,outside India (CBSE)
She is studying her PUC (11th and 12th) in Karnataka.
I am from Karnataka and studied in Karnaka and presently staying abroad.
I think she is eligible for writing CET -Medical and Engineering as per prevailing rules.
Your advise will be highly appreciated.

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible for karnataka CET examination? I have done my 12th from karnataka and my parents belong to karnataka
  2. Will I be eligible for Karnataka CET after studying in class 11th in CBSE board? My parents are from Karnataka
  3. Am I eligible for Karnataka CET exam? I have done my 10th from M.P and 12th from Karnataka
  4. ELigibility criteria for Karnataka CET for a Karnatak resident studying in Kerala?
  5. Am I eligible for Karnataka CET(Medical) exam? I've done my 10th from karnataka and want to do my 12th from outside karnataka
  6. Am I eligible to write KCET 2016 exam if I started continuing 6th standard from Karnataka? -- [New]
  7. Am I eligible for CET exam in Karnataka? I've studied 10th std in Assam and studied only 1st and 2nd PU in Karnataka
  8. What's the CET eligibility criteria for a non Karnataka candidate who have completed 10th std(ICSE) in AP?
  9. What is the eligibility criteria to take up Karnataka CET?
  10. Am I eligible for KCET exam if I studied upto 10th in Karnataka? -- [New]
  11. Eligibility to pursue Karnataka CET for a student of Haryana?
  12. Am I eligible to appear in Karnataka-CET being a domicile of Goa?
  13. Am I eligible to write Karnataka, CET exam? I am pursuing my 12th from Goa but my parents belong to Karnataka