17th May 2015, 03:29 PM
Unregistered

What are the possibility of studying abroad after clearing 2 backlogs in first attempts in 3rd and 4th year?

Hello everyone,

My name is Rohan and currently I'm in the last year of my engineering. So far I have an overall aggregate of 64% and I had 1 backlog in my 3rd sem (i.e. 2 year) which I cleared in the first attempt with above 60 marks. Now unfortunately I got one more backlog in my 6th sem (i.e. 3rd year).
I'd like to ask if I complete my engineering with two cleared backlogs what troubles would I face if I plan to pursue my further studies abroad (most probably US, Germany)

Related Questions:
  1. Am i eligible for NIPER after clearing my backlogs? I am studying BPharmacy 3rd year
  2. Will backlogs affect my job opportunities?
  3. Will I be able to go abroad for masters studies in USA after clearing the backlogs?
  4. Is there any possibility to go abroad while studying in 2nd year ECE?
  5. Can I get a good job after clearing backlogs in 3rd or 5th semester? I am a 2nd year civil engineering student
  6. how can i join indian navy being in final year? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Is there any chance to study MS in Abroad after discontinuing 4th year of Pharma.D?
  8. What should I do having 8 backlogs in final year? Can I pursue MBA after clearing backlogs?
  9. Can I give CAT exam if I clear my backlogs in time? I am doing B.E as 4th year student
  10. Are candidates with backlogs in degree allowed to do masters?
  11. Eligibility to continue 3rd semester of Civil Engineering in abroad after detaining 4th and 5th semester?
  12. Am I eligible for Indian Navy if I had 1 backlog in previous semester of computer science and engineering? If my aggregate is 60% to 70% then can I apply for it? Would the backlogs affect my chances?
  13. Can I get Education Loan for 4th year having 2 backlogs in 3rd year?
  14. What is the duration of clearing backlogs of B.Com