22nd May 2015, 05:27 PM
Unregistered

What should I study among MS and MBA in Abroad after completing B.Tech(CSE)?

Sir,
I am studying 3rd year B.Tech student and belongs to Computer Science Engineering department. After my B.Tech I want to study in Abroad. But I want to know that what should I do in Abroad in between MBA and MS? I am totally confused.

Related Questions:
  1. What should I study among MS and MBA in Abroad after completing B.Tech(CSE)? -- [New]
  2. List of universities which offer MBA in Hotel Management course in Abroad? Job opportunities after completing this course?
  3. Am I eligible to study abroad after completing FYBCom?
  4. How can I study MBA in Abroad after completing T.Y.B.Com?
  5. Is it beneficial to study MBA in Abroad after BBA while working?
  6. What is the expected package after completing MBA from abroad? Is MBA in India better than foreign countries?
  7. Which is better to study among MBA and M.Com in Abroad for B.Com candidate? Procedure to get admission?
  8. What should I study in Post Graduation other than MBA in Abroad after completing B.Com?
  9. How can I study MBA in Abroad after completing B.Com Pass course?
  10. What should I choose between M.Tech and MBA if I want to study in abroad? Counties or universities which I should prefer? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. How to go abroad after completing regular MBA? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Should I study in Abroad after completing 10th to pursue B.Arch in future? Procedure to study in Abroad?
  13. Is it beneficial to study MBA in Abroad for B.Com graduate?
  14. How to study MS in Abroad after completing BE? How much does it costs?
  15. Can I study and get job in Abroad after completing B.Com?
  16. What should I pursue among B.Com, BBA, BMS and ICAI to study MBA in Abroad being a SYJC candidate?
  17. Which is the favourable country to study MBA in Abroad? Total expenses of MBA in Abroad?
  18. Best University to study MBA in Abroad? Total expenses to study in Abroad?