26th May 2015, 12:27 PM
Unregistered

Scholarship details in any foreign University for B.Tech and list of Universities for the same?

hello..
i want to know how i can apply to get a scholarship in any foriegn university for btech as i am in 1st year so i want to get ADMISSION THERE.
what are the basic things which are needed to get a scholarship in any reputed foriegn university..and also tell me some university in which i can apply for btech(2nd year) the next year..
reply soon..

Related Questions:
  1. List of universities which offers B.Tech with scholarship in Abroad?
  2. How can I get scholarship for further studies in any foreign university?
  3. How can I get admission there in Foreign universities? Scholarship details?
  4. List of universities which offer Animation course with scholarship in Abroad?
  5. List of universities which offer MBA course in Abroad with scholarship
  6. List of foreign universities which offer M.Sc and Research program?
  7. In which entrance exam I have to appear for studying PhD(Computer Science) in Abroad with scholarship? List of universities for admission?
  8. Contact details and courses offered in Foreign Universities?
  9. When can I appear in GRE for the admission in German university if completed B.E.(ME)? Detail, procedure and list of the German universities with scholarship? Is it necessary to appear in GRE and IELTS both for the admission?
  10. How to get admission in Foreign University to study B.Tech?
  11. Detailed information about Scholarship programs for B.Tech student?
  12. Chances of getting full scholarship in universities of USA? List of universities where I can get the scholarship?
  13. GATE or GRE: Better choice after B.Tech? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Good foreign universities and colleges for M.Tech after doing B.Tech from India?
  15. List of the government universities offering M.S. programme in USA?