9th June 2015, 09:19 PM
Unregistered

What should I do further after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?

Sir,
I am 19 years old. I have completed my 10th in Maharashtra by Divisional Board of Latur with 68.55%. Then I have completed my 12th in Science in same place with 54% and then I have taken admission in Diploma(Mechanical Engineering). Now I am in 3rd year last semester i.e., 6th semester. So, what can I do after completion of my this 3 years Diploma course?

Related Questions:
  1. Is it a right decision to go for PG diploma in Mechanical after completing diploma mechanical?
  2. Can I do B.Tech course in USA after completing Mechanical Engineering diploma course?
  3. How to do bachelor of engineering after completing diploma in Mechanical Engineering? CET question papers for mechanical engineering?
  4. How can I get admission to study B.Tech in IIT after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering on 12th basis?
  5. What can we do after completing 3 years diploma in mechanical engineering -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Can I study B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering in Abroad after completing Diploma course?
  7. After completing diploma in plastic technical will I be able to do B.Tech in Mechanical engineering
  8. How can I study Aeronautical after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  9. Can I study B.Tech(Aeronautical Engineering) after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  10. Is it beneficial to study B.E. instead of getting job after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  11. What are the options available for me after completing diploma in Mechanical Engineering with 54%?
  12. How to become assistant locopilot after completing diploma in mechanical engineering with 60% marks in diploma?
  13. What is the percentage required to take admission in B.E after completing diploma in mechanical
  14. Which are the courses favourable after diploma in Mechanical Engineering?