13th June 2015, 11:09 PM
Unregistered

Which masters degree is best choice after completion of BBA course?

What masters degree is the best after BBA- ib(international business)? Can someone please provide me the information on the same? I really wanted to know it as soon as possible? Hope that someone would provide the information to me soon?

Thank you!

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to do masters degree after completion of engineering?
  2. Which Masters Degree is a better choice for me to join after completion of B.Sc in IT?
  3. Which course is best choice for me for Masters Degree in Correspondence after completion of Graduation in B.Sc with Statistics?
  4. Can I hold a masters degree in commerce and English simultaneously after completion of my B.Com? Will I be eligible for NET exam then?
  5. Which one is a better choice for me between Job and Masters degree after completion of B-Pharmacy course?
  6. Is it possible to complete Ph.D course without completion of Masters Degree?
  7. is it possible to do Ph.D after completing intermediate?
  8. What is the eligibility criteria asked for doing masters in public health after completion of B.Sc Nursing degree?
  9. Can I do masters in petroleum geology after completion of bachelors degree in Geography?
  10. Am I eligible for NET, SET exam after completing BCA with 76%
  11. Can I do masters in Dentistry in Bangkok after completion of BDS in India?
  12. Can I do Masters degree and B.Ed degree in the same year? Can I enroll in masters after 6 months completion of B.Ed?
  13. Which course is a better choice for me for Masters degree after completion of B.Tech in Civil Engineering?
  14. Which course to take after Graduation? M.A English or M.Sc?
  15. Which one is a better choice for me between Job and Masters degree after completion of Engineering?
  16. Which course is better choice for me between BBA and B.Com after completion of 12th Class in non medical stream? -- [Most Discussed]