14th June 2015, 03:48 PM
Unregistered

Whether a candidate is considered as a Local if study 11th in Andhra Pradesh and completed 10th CBSE in Gujarat?

Sir,
I and my wife was studied in Andhra Pradesh and resided at Anantapur. But my daughter studying in CBSE Board and the details are as follows-
From class I-V, she studied in Bangalore in CBSE Board.
From VI -VIII, she studied in Andhra Pradesh (Now Telangana)
From IX-X, she studied in Gujarat from CBSE Board.
Now, we are coming back to Andhra Pradesh and want my daughter admission in 11th Andhra Pradesh Board. So my question is, in EAMCET my daughter considers as a Local candidate?

Related Questions:
  1. Will I be considered native of AP if I studied in the state from 10th to 12th?
  2. Will I be considered Local or Non-Local in eamcet? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Will I be considered as local or non local after completing my secondary outside AP and others in AP?
  4. Which Board should I prefer among CBSE and Andhra Pradesh State Board to study in 11th standard?
  5. Will I be considered as local or non local student after studying secondary in AP and Maharashtra partially?
  6. Should I be considered as a local candidate or non candidate under AU region?
  7. Will I be considered as Local/Non Local for EAMCET?
  8. How to become a Local Student in AP?
  9. Am I eligible to write KCET Exam having completed 10th, 11th and 12th in Andhra Pradesh and being a resident of Andhra Pradesh?
  10. Am i eligible for AP EMCET exam?
  11. List of CBSE affiliated schools which offer 11th PCM in Patan, Gujarat?
  12. Would I be considered under the 75% state(Gujarat) reservation quota for taking admission in Gujarat engineering colleges? I have done 10th(ICSE board) and 12th(CBSE board) from Gujarat. I have domicile of Gujarat
  13. What is the eligibility for Gujarat Entrance exam?