26th June 2015, 07:23 PM
Unregistered

Can i get admission in IIT after Diploma in Chemical Engineering?

Hello,

I am in last year of diploma chemical engineering. I want to go in IIT for further studies. can i join it?

kindly answer me as soon as possible.

thank you

Related Questions:
  1. Can i get admission in IIT after Diploma in Chemical Engineering? -- [New]
  2. How to take admission in diploma in chemical engineering? How to apply online for diploma in chemical engineering?
  3. Minimum percentage required in Diploma to study B.Tech(Chemical Engineering) in Institute of Chemical Technology?
  4. How to join B.Tech in IIT after completing diploma? I am doing diploma in chemical engineering
  5. Can I get direct admission in M.Tech in Chemical Engineering after completing diploma in chemical engineering?
  6. Procedure to follow to do diploma to degree in chemical Enginering in Gujarat
  7. Eligibility for Chemical Engineering diploma? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Can I get admission to study B.Tech(Chemical/Mechanical Engineering) being a Diploma Chemical Engineer with one year of experience?
  9. Cutoff rank required in JEXPO to study Diploma in Chemical Engineering for SC candidate?
  10. How may I do B.Tech in chemical engineering? I've completed diploma in chemical engineering
  11. How much percentage is required in 12th standard to take admission in Chemical Engineering in IIT?
  12. Am I eligible to apply for B.E.(Chemical Engineering) if pursuing 3 years diploma programme after completing 10th standard?
  13. Which stream in B.Tech is a better choice for me to join after completion of Diploma in Chemical Engineering?
  14. Eligibility for B.Tech in Chemical Engineering in CSIR after doing diploma in Chemical Engineering of 3 years?
  15. What is the eligibility criteria asked in IIT for doing 3 years Chemical Engineering diploma course? What is the syllabus followed for the diploma entrance exam?