4th July 2015, 07:04 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to apply for teacher in recognized school being a teacher in non affiliated CBSE school?

I am a nursery teacher in a gurgaon school for last 3and half year.My school is now moving for CBSE affiliation. I had done my NTT /PTT.I have cleared CTET paper 1 in d year 2013.I have done B.Ed from MDU in d year 2014 with 69.8%.Right now i m 43 years. Please let me know whether I am eligible to apply in any recognized school or in my school for 1st to 3 rd std teacher job.

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to get transfer in CBSE affiliated school where skilled Biology teacher is available? Fee structure of the same school?
  2. Any opportunity available for job after passing M.A, BSc, B.Ed? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Whether B.Ed is necessary to become private school teacher B.Tech(CSE) student? Should I have to appear in any entrance exam? Procedure to become Computer teacher in any private school?
  4. How to become a computer teacher in CBSE affiliated school after completing B.Tech IT? Is B.Ed a must? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. What is the qualification necessary to get a government job in Mumbai?
  6. Can B.Ed. students apply for Primary Teacher posts in Government School of Delhi?
  7. What is the eligibility criteria to become a school teacher in Madhya Pradesh?
  8. How can I give the English PG course exam after passing MA in Psychology and B.Ed and while working as a teacher in affiliated school of CBSE?
  9. Am I eligible for government teacher while working as a CS teacher in Matric School
  10. Can I become a maths teacher in CBSE school after scoring 39% in degree in commerce, 53% in Mathematics and 64% in B.ed?
  11. Steps to be taken for transfer from one CBSE school to another? What would be the fee structure of that school?
  12. Is B.Tech graduate eligible for school teaching posts?
  13. Maximum age limit for recruitment of PGT Teacher(Female) in government CBSE affiliated school?