9th July 2015, 09:15 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility criteria for PRT teacher posts in Jammu?

I am a graduate with 42% marks. Am i eligible for PRT teacher posts in Jammu?

10th July 2015, 01:08 AM
Effort Never Dies
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Eligibility criteria for PRT teacher posts in Jammu?

I am really sorry to say this you are not eligible to apply for PRT teacher job since you don't have required percentage criteria. Actually to apply for Primary Teacher post you should have Master's in specific stream.

So if you want to know the eligibility of PRT teachers job you can see the below information.

<> You should complete Master's from the recognized University with minimum 50% of marks.

<> And should have studies English at Two levels either in Intermediate or Graduation.

<> You need to complete B.Ed or equivalent degree from the recognized board.

<> And you should have a knowledge in Computer proficiency.
10th July 2015, 07:20 AM
Aswiniteju
Senior Member+++++