19th July 2015, 06:53 PM
Unregistered

Do i have any chance of pursuing PG (Robotics) being a Electronics & Communication Engineering student?

I am a student of Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering. I have a lot of interest in Robotics. Do i have any chance of studying PG in Robotics or any other field related with robotics?

Related Questions:
  1. Training in Robotics for Electronics and Communication student?
  2. Chances to study B.Tech in Abroad for Diploma in Electronics & Communication Engineering student?
  3. What can I do to get into Robotics having passed Diploma in Electronics & Telecommunication and pursuing 2nd year of BE in Electronics & Telecommunication?
  4. Where should I study MS in Abroad if pursuing B.E.(Electronics & Communication Engineering)?
  5. Can I study B.Tech(Robotics Engineering) being a student of Diploma in E&TC? List of colleges in U.P.?
  6. How to get a job in ISRO being a Electronics & communication engineering student?
  7. List of PG courses related to Robotics offered by IITs or IISc?
  8. List of companies offering 6 months internship in Electronics & Communication engineering?
  9. Which are the best colleges for me to do B.Tech or B.E in Robotics Engineering?
  10. After diploma in Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering can I get to B.Tech or B.E Robotics Engineering? List of the nearby colleges?
  11. Best university in Germany for M.S. in Robotics/Instrumentation & Automation for a candidate who have secured 66% in B.Tech Electronics & Instrumentation Engineering?
  12. Companies offering Internship for B.Tech(Electronics & Communication Engineering) student? Qualification required and benefits of doing Internship?
  13. Can I do internship in core company while pursuing B.Tech in Electronics and Communication Engineering?
  14. How can I study B.Tech in Abroad after completing Diploma in Electronics & Communication Engineering?