26th July 2015, 01:13 AM
Unregistered

Does a student of IT branch eligible for training in ISRO?

Hello Sir,

I am a student of B.tech (IT) 3rd yr. from delhi. I would like to pursue my summer training in from ISRO. Does ISRO conduct any training for software students too? Can someone please provide me the information on the same as soon as possible to me?

Thank you!

Related Questions:
  1. What should I do for training at ISRO?
  2. How to do training in ISRO if I am a student of B.Tech 3rd year in M.E branch
  3. What is the procedure followed for doing training in ISRO while doing B.Tech 3rd year Electronics?
  4. Major training from isro for BE third year ECE students? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. How can I do summer training from ISRO? I am an ECE 3rd year student
  6. How to do my major Training from ISRO being a student of 3rd year BE course with EC stream?
  7. What is the procedure followed for applying internship in Indian Space Research Organization?
  8. Information about summer training in ISRO? Details on how can I do summer training from ISRO?
  9. How to do 6 months training? I am student of B.Tech
  10. How to do inplant training in Tamilnadu? I am a ECE student
  11. Requirements to to do Summer Training in ISRO? How to apply for Summer Training in ISRO being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year of BE in ECE?
  12. Requirements to to do Summer Training in ISRO? How to apply for Summer Training in ISRO being BE 3rd year ECE candidate?
  13. Procedure to apply for Training in ISRO for B.Tech(ECE) 4th year student?
  14. Type and contents of training at ISRO? Can we get permanent job after training at ISRO?
  15. Can I get job in ISRO if I do Training there being a B.Tech(ECE) final semester student? Procedure to apply?
  16. Am I eligible to apply for ISRO after passing 4th year B.E with IT branch
  17. Can I be eligible for ISRO after passing diploma in the branch of ECE