26th July 2015, 06:43 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility to study M.Tech(Robotics) for B.Tech(Computer Science & Engineering) candidate?

Hi all,
Can I study M.Tech in Robotics after completing B.Tech in Computer Science and Engineering? Please tell me I am eligible or not for study Robotics in M.Tech?

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility to study B.Sc(Astronomy & Astrophysics) for 12th passed candidate?
  2. What is the eligibility criteria followed to apply for L&T internship?
  3. Am I eligible to BCA course with 75% in SSLC and 70% in 12th?
  4. Possiblity to study B.Tech(Computer Science Engineering) for Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering Diploma student?
  5. Hwo to become a space scientist if I am a student of BSc? What should I do after BSc
  6. What kind of jobs are available for B.E.(Information Science & Engineering) candidate?
  7. Eligibility to appear in TOEFL to study BS in Abroad for 12th Science candidate?
  8. Can I apply for Merchant Navy having completed 12th class in the year of 2010?
  9. Is it possible to do course in Mass communication after 12th Commerce?
  10. How can I become a network engineer after 12th?
  11. Possibility to study M.S.(Mechanical Engineering) in Germany for a candidate who is pursuing German Level A1, & A2 with IELTS?
  12. Detailed information and eligibility to study PGDCA course for B.Sc(Computer Science) candidate?
  13. Eligibility to study B.Sc in Statistics for a candidate who has completed Higher Secondary with Biological Science?
  14. Details on how can I register for IAS entrance exam?
  15. Can I study Robotics after completing Diploma in Computer Science & Engineering?
  16. Can I apply for IAS and IES exams after B.E. in CSE? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. Are BCA, B.Ed students eligible for APDSC exam?
  18. Which stream is better to study among Computer Science Engineering and Electronics & Communication Engineering in B.Tech to study MBA and establish a Business?
27th July 2015, 10:16 PM
BISWARUPYOGI