29th July 2015, 01:35 AM
Unregistered

Can I pursue mass communication for graduation after completion of 12th with PCB stream?

i am an student currently of 12 standard and doing my studies from pcb stream i want to know that whether my stream is suitable for the graduation in mass communication and which is the best college for it and what would be the minimum percentage required for that couse.? also the amount to be payed for the graduation from that college

Related Questions:
  1. Is it possible to do course in Mass communication after 12th Commerce?
  2. What should I pursue in 12th to study Mass Communication in Graduation? Eligibility to get admission?
  3. How can I get admission to study Mass Communication in Graduation if secured 81% in 12th?
  4. Is it beneficial to study B.Com with Mass Communication if secured 81% in 12th?
  5. Which is the best institute for graduation in mass communication in India?
  6. Doing mass communication as graduation course will benefit for qualifying IAS exams?
  7. Can I get admission to study B.Ed in Mass Communication if completed PG in Photography and in Creative Digital Media?
  8. Future opportunities or options available without Maths and Economics in 10+2?
  9. What are the available scopes for arts stream students? What course should I opt after 12th? Can I opt mass communication course after 12th?
  10. Procedure and entrance exams for Mass Communication course after 12th with Arts stream?
  11. Which subject I can take up for doing graduation course?
  12. Is mass communication possible after passing class 12th? Which course should I opt in order to do mass communication?
  13. What post graduation degree or course should I take after graduating in B.Tech Civil Engineering?
  14. Can a PCB 12th passed student make a career in Mass Communication? without maths -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Minimum percentage required for Mass communication after 12th standard commerce stream? Colleges?