5th August 2015, 02:07 PM
Unregistered

How can I join Fashion Designing course after BBA? Is it necessary to qualify NIFT?

Hey i am Richa Tiwari n doing BBA but i am not interested in doing MBA and even not interested in doing BBA but that time I was not knowing that i am interested in fashion designing course but known I know that i am fully interested in fashion designing course. So plz help me how can I do that. And in nift which qualification needed plz tell me and help me plzz.

Related Questions:
  1. Difference between Bachelor of Fashion Designing and Bachelor of Fashion Technology?
  2. What are the requirements to get admission in NIFT? I am a BBA final year student and want to do masters in fashion designing
  3. How to join Fashion Designing course after graduating from BBA course? How to prepare for the exam? From where to get the study material?
  4. Can I get admission in NIFT without entrance exam? Can I join fashion designing in NIFT?
  5. B.Sc final year student is eligible for NIFT? In Andhra pradesh how many fashion designing colleges are there?
  6. How to do fashion designing from NIFT? What is the qualification for it? Which designing course should I do?
  7. Procedure to take admission in NIFT for post graduation? Duration of PG in Fashion Designing?
  8. How can I join after 10th? I am interested in fashion designing
  9. How to do fashion designing after finishing 12th?
  10. Information about the courses in fashion designing in NIFT? What is the fee structure and duration?
  11. Is Maths necessary for fashion designing? What is the criteria for NIFT in 12th class with PCB to get admission for fashion designing
  12. Colleges for distance mode M.Sc. in apparel fashion designing?
  13. Is there loan facility available for Fashion Designing course at NIFT?
  14. BBA (Fashion Designing) after 3 years of Diploma?
  15. Can I do diploma in Fashion Designing after 10th and then join Bachelor's of Fashion Designing?