19th August 2015, 10:33 PM
Unregistered

How can I open Pathology Laboratory being a Microbiology graduate and Diploma holder in Medical Laboratory Technology having 10 years of experience?

Hello Everyone,
I am a B.Sc(Microbiology) graduate and completed Diploma in Medical Laboratory Technology. I have 10 years of experience and want to open my own Pathology Laboratory. Please tell me how I can open?

Related Questions:
  1. Which courses can I do after completing DMLT from Mumbai University?
  2. How to do MSc in Pathology or Microbiology or Biochemistry from correspondence ocurse? I am working as Laborary Technician after doing B.Sc(Non Medical) and diploma in laboratory Technician
  3. Am I eligible to open my own Pathology Laboratory after doing MSc Microbiology and DMLT?
  4. Information on B.Sc MLT course and schedule of exam in Kerala?
  5. Procedure to apply for MD Pathology course after completing BSc and diploma course in Medical laboratory?
  6. Eligibility for M.Sc(Microbiology) after B.Sc(Microbiology) and DMLT nearly 18 years ago? Subjects to be opted for M.Sc?
  7. What are the jobs after studying BSc MLT?How much is the salary?
  8. Does Vinayaka Missions University offered M.Sc in Medical Laboratory Technology, Microbiology and Virology?
  9. Can I open my own Pathology Laboratory after MSc in Microbiology (PG)? what is the required qualification for that? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. List of colleges offering LAB technical courses in Mangalore?
  11. Am I eligible to join Lab Technician course after completion of 12th Class with Vocational subjects?
  12. Which universities in USA offer masters degree for international student in Clinical Laboratory, Pathology or Laboratory Hematology? How can we apply or register and what are the requirements to get such offer?
  13. Can I join any sonographic diploma course after completing diploma in medical laboratory technology