25th August 2015, 05:29 PM
Unregistered

How can I study PhD in Marketing being an MBA(Marketing) postgraduate and having 18 years of experience?

Hello All,
I have 18 years of experience in Sales and I want to do PhD in Marketing. I had completed my MBA(Marketing) in 20 years ago and Score is 57%. Also I am incline to Sales Training/ Teaching in Delhi. Please advice me.

Related Questions:
  1. List of universities which offer PhD in Management course to MBA postgraduate who has work experience?
  2. Can I study PhD in Management through NET being a 36 years old MBA(Marketing & MIS) postgraduate?
  3. Can I do PhD if completed correspondence MBA(Marketing) and having 4.6 years of work experience in Pharma sector? What should I study in PhD to get good job?
  4. Can I study PhD in English if having 23 years of Teaching experience? List of Universities in Karnataka? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Can I study PhD in Social Work/Sociology being a Psychology postgraduate and having 12 years of working experience in Drugs and HIV/AIDS?
  6. How to do PhD in Mathematics having 2 years teaching experience after M.Phil?
  7. Possibility to get admission to study PhD if completed B.E. about 18 years ago and having 5 years of worked experience?
  8. How can I study PhD being a 42 years old Government employee and post graduate in Commerce?
  9. Can I get free scholarship to study PhD being a MA postgraduate?
  10. Does Delhi University offers PhD in Management course to MBA(Marketing) postgraduate? Benefits of doing PhD in Management?
  11. Detailed admission procedure to study Distance PhD in HR for a candidate who has 8 years of work experience?
  12. Courses available to study in PhD at Harvard University for MCA postgraduate?
  13. Procedure to study PhD in Computer Science for a postgraduate?
  14. Is it safe to do PhD from PU? Is practical fundas required to do PhD in Finance?