12th June 2010, 10:29 PM
raghav*

What is the highest salary package given to a BBA IT student in LPU?

What is the highest salary package to BBA IT student in LPU?

Please reply

1. How much amount do I have to pay for MBA course? What is the hostel fee and highest salary package?
  2. What is the highest salary package received by an IIM student?
  3. Does Pharmacy student offer the highest salary package in India?
  4. What is the career scope for Bachelor in Fashion Technology students? What is the highest salary package offered for this course? -- [New]
  5. Salary package of MSc Tech with Geophysics in BHU? In which university is the salary package the highest in MSc Tech with Geophysics?
  6. How much is the highest package in IPU for B.Tech in Mechanical branch?
  7. How to apply for BBA 2016 in LPU? How is the placement in LPU for BBA?
  8. What is the scope of HR manager in future? What is the highest package that a IIM student can get?
  9. What is the highest package ever received by a B.Tech Civil student in India?
  10. Has MBA lost its charm?
  11. What is the highest package offered to an IITian till now?
  12. How much amount to pay for MBA course? Details about placements, loan facility, hostel fee and faculty?
  13. What is the salary package after joining BBA course?
  14. Can I get a good job after doing BBA? What is the maximum salary package? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Job opportunities in abroad for IIM passouts? Average package and last years highest package of IIM passout?
  16. What's the salary package for a foreigner student in UK after just completion of M.Sc degree in international business?
  17. What is the highest and lowest salary package for fresher B.Tech in IT? What are the options after doing B.Tech
  18. What is the highest package in KIET in EC branch? What is the average package?
19th March 2011, 11:24 PM
boovan

Default Re: What is the highest salary package given to a BBA IT student in LPU?

The salary package offered is 1.54 Lacs per annum and for more information visit
www.merinews.com
20th March 2011, 12:23 AM
soumyasmruti

Location: Flat No:- 205, Omm Ville, Shree vihar, BHUBANESWAR, Orissa, India
Default Re: What is the highest salary package given to a BBA IT student in LPU?

The Highest salary that was offered last season was around 3.2 lpa.
and the average was around 3 lpa.
20th March 2011, 08:10 AM
sumitkumarsharma

Wink Re: What is the highest salary package given to a BBA IT student in LPU?

Originally Posted by raghav* View Post

Please reply

Dear friend salary is totally depend on your talent and your knowledge............

if your knowledge is better and you face interview sharply then any-one can't stop to you.............

highest salary package is given rs.15,00000 per annul this is so much money for spend life.............

that,s why you can try for it and you can get it..............

good luck.................
20th March 2011, 10:46 PM
Saikiran M

Thumbs up Re: What is the highest salary package given to a BBA IT student in LPU?

Well. The salary package doesn't just depend on the course and college.
There are a whole lot of different issues that effect the variations of salary packages.

Primarily these are...
  • Work domain
  • Company
  • Industry
  • Work Location
  • Candidate's performance & skill
  • Luck & Time

Anyways if we take the situation where we are at the best in all above issues,
the salary may range from 1-1.3 Lakhs.
In general, the salary for a BBA candidate would be around 15k-20k at basic level.

Mahendrakar Sai Kiran ©®
20th March 2011, 11:18 PM
Abhinav1990

Please reply

well the salary will exits between 1-1.3 lakh per annum.....
21st March 2011, 12:28 AM
Shine_14

it depends not only on course, not college,
there are many things which decides the pay scale
for example if you are in a large scale company there is a much different salary package then that of medium scale one,
also what they provide at your level depends from company to company,
some provide more some less
anyway if you want to know some approximation I must tell you it varies from person to person ,
I can say it would be around 12K to 15K at the starting, varies depending upon the place you join the company.
hope this information will help you.
21st March 2011, 11:33 AM

Please reply

100 rps
13th April 2011, 08:24 PM

What is the minimum salary package that has been offered to an MBA in lovely professional university?....
I would also like to know about the scope of event management under MBA...
13th April 2011, 08:27 PM

what is the scope of event management under MBA??
16th April 2011, 12:03 AM
strange_rahul

I think started salary is not much good it is between 12-15 thousand but after that you will get much money near about 40-45 thousands....I think for BBA IT students this salary was enough to make his life secure and well..
12th June 2011, 01:30 PM

what could my highest salary after b.tech in cse from Lovely professional university with good percentage
15th June 2011, 10:59 AM

what is the highest salary packages given to BCA candidates in LPU
25th June 2011, 09:53 PM

higest salary in engenryng
5th July 2011, 12:28 AM

what is the highest salary package given to a BBA atudent from christ university,bangalore?
10th July 2011, 12:11 PM

what is the highest salary package given to a cse batch students in 2011.....!!!!ys
20th July 2011, 11:50 PM

what is the salary pacake after bca mca dual degree completed in lpu.
7th August 2011, 12:22 PM

What type of jobs are suitable for BBA Student ? Email at [email protected]
9th August 2011, 04:30 PM

i am a 12th (commerce) class student and wants to know what should i do after 12th BBA or B.com?
18th August 2011, 04:16 PM

Smile Re: What is the highest salary package given to a BBA IT student in LPU?

i am a 12th (commerce) class student and wants to know what should i do after 12th BBA or B.com?
u must go with BBA !!
29th September 2011, 03:37 PM

i am 10 class student i want to know that i i take commerce and ip or computer wht can i become please reply??????
6th October 2011, 05:15 PM

whts the highest salary for a BBA student
7th October 2011, 02:33 AM
vinay21feb

apex institute of pharmaceutical science in mansarovar, jaipur
jaipur national university in jagatpura
taxilla buisness school in nirman nagar
WLC college india in shyam nagar
29th February 2012, 07:46 PM
BLACKTO

Re: What is the highest salary package given to a BBA IT student in LPU?

what is the scope of event management under MBA??
29th February 2012, 08:15 PM
BLACKTO

: What is the highest salary package given to a BBA IT student in LPU?

it depends not only on course, not college,
there are many things which decides the pay scale
for example if you are in a large scale company there is a much different salary package then that of medium scale one,
also what they provide at your level depends from company to company,
some provide more some less
anyway if you want to know some approximation I must tell you it varies from person to person ,
I can say it would be around 12K to 15K at the starting, varies depending upon the place you join the company.
hope this information will help you.
29th February 2012, 08:18 PM
BLACKTO

What is the highest salary package given to a BBA IT student in LPU?

Well. The salary package doesn't just depend on the course and college.
There are a whole lot of different issues that effect the variations of salary packages.

Primarily these are...
Work domain
Company
Industry
Work Location
Candidate's performance & skill
Luck & Time

Anyways if we take the situation where we are at the best in all above issues,
the salary may range from 1-1.3 Lakhs.
In general, the salary for a BBA candidate would be around 15k-20k at basic level.