6th September 2015, 09:21 PM
Unregistered

List of colleges offering B.Sc(Forestry) to 12th PCB candidate in Raichur? Procedure to get admission?

Sir,
I want to join B.Sc course in Forestry. I am a student of 12th PCB. Can you please let me know how I can get admission? Which are the colleges offering this course anywhere in Raichur?

Related Questions:
  1. How to do biotechnology after passing 12th with PCB? List of B.Tech and M.Tech colleges?
  2. List of colleges which offer Diploma in Pharmacy in Hyderabad? Eligibility to get admission for 12th PCB candidate?
  3. List of colleges offering combined BBA and MBA program after 12th? What's their admission procedure?
  4. Procedure for admission in B.Ed? List of colleges in Mumbai offering B.Ed? What is the fee and procedure for B.Ed correspondence?
  5. List of colleges which offer B.Sc(Agriculture) to a General candidate who has secured 60% in 12th PCB?
  6. List of colleges offering Phycho Hons from Mumbai Delhi University? What is the admission procedure?
  7. List of colleges in India which are offering Astrophysics(BSc course)? Procedure for admission in those colleges?
  8. Can I do Genetic Engineering after 12th PCB without Maths? List of colleges offering genetic engineering in Nagpur?
  9. List of the universities and colleges offering M.E/M.Tech?
  10. Admission procedure and list of colleges which offers BBA under DU? Should I have to appear in any entrance exam?
  11. Am I eligible to get admission in B.Sc(Biotechnology) course if secured 56.62% in 12th PCB? Procedure to get admission?
  12. List of the colleges offering Genetic engineering in Mangalore? Procedure for admission?
  13. List of Colleges offering Diploma Engineering courses in Mumbai? Procedure to get admission for these courses?
  14. List of colleges offering admission on the basis of 12th marks? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. List of both government and private colleges offering BSc Biotechnology in Kolkata?