6th September 2015, 08:23 PM
Unregistered

How can I apply for full scholarship if pursuing B.Tech from JNTU and belongs to Andhra Pradesh?

Friends,
I am studying B.Tech in Andhra Pradesh from JNTU. I belongs to Andhra Pradesh. I would like to know that how I can apply for full scholarship? Please help me regarding this.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I apply for scholarship if pursuing B.Tech in JNTU, Hyderabad and belongs to Bihar?
  2. Am I eligible to apply for NEET if pursuing Intermediate in Andhra Pradesh and belongs to Odisha?
  3. Which type of scholarship can I apply if I secured 74% in my first year B.Tech? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Can I get Andhra Pradesh State Government Scholarship if studying B.Tech in Anantapur but belongs to Assam?
  5. Available scholarships for B.Tech(CSE) 2nd year student of JNTU?
  6. Last date to submit MHRD Scholarship application form for student belongs to Andhra Pradesh?
  7. Can I get full course fee through scholarship by UP government while pursuing MBA from Delhi with Domicile of UP?
  8. Can I apply for any scholarship if studying B.Tech in Andhra Pradesh?
  9. Which colleges will I get in India to do M.Tech after scoring 16000 rank in GATE?
  10. List of scholarships for B.Tech 3rd year student in Andhra Pradesh?
  11. Can I get admission in Sri Venkateswara University/JNTU if secured 352 rank in ECET being an OC candidate?
  12. Which are the best coaching centers in AP? I am a B.Tech 3rd year student
  13. How many core companies are there in AP? How to get a job in it?
  14. List of colleges offering M.Sc course with Microbiology stream through correspondence in Guntur?
  15. Which college can I get in Hyderabad? I have scored 140774 rank in EAMCET engineering stream
  16. In which engineering college will I get a seat in Hyderabad after scoring 64 marks in EAMCET?
  17. Detailed information about Scholarship programs for B.Tech student?