17th September 2015, 07:38 PM
Unregistered

Bank Education Loan scheme to study B.Tech in KIIT University?

Hi,
I am a student of 12th standard. I have applied for KIITEE. My aim is to study in KIIT University. But I have heard that there is an expense of Rs. 4 to 5 Lacs of B.Tech course in KIIT University. My parents cannot afford this huge amount so I want to switch towards education loan. Can you tell me about loan facility from any bank?

Related Questions:
  1. How can I apply to get Education Loan to study B.Tech in KIIT University? Is KIIT University offers scholarships to ST student?
  2. Education Loan scheme of Allahabad Bank to study MS in Germany?
  3. Can I take education loan from SBI bank to study in KIIT University?
  4. Education Loan scheme of Bank of Baroda to study B.Tech course?
  5. Bank Education Loan scheme of SBI, Bank of India and Bank of Baroda to study MBBS course of Rs. 350000 p.a. fee expense?
  6. What is the Bank Education Loan scheme to study B.Pharmacy?
  7. Education Loan scheme for a candidate whose father's Income is Rs. 3.46 Lacs per annum?
  8. Can I get loan to study from KIIT? Bank will pay all the installments including every cost?
  9. What is the Education loan scheme of ICICI Bank for further studies in abroad?
  10. Detailed information about Andhra Bank Education Loan scheme for study B.Tech?
  11. Education Loan scheme of ICICI Bank to study in Abroad?
  12. Detailed information about Union Bank Education Loan scheme to study B.Tech? How much extra percentage they charge for Education Loan? -- [New]
  13. Detailed information about Margin and Repayment of Loan terms available in Bank Education Loan scheme?
  14. Detailed information about Education Loan scheme and Interest Rates charged by State Bank of Hyderabad for study LLB?
  15. ICICI Bank Education Loan scheme to study MBA in Odisha through CAT?
  16. Schemes provided by Banks for Education Loan to study in B.Tech?