25th September 2015, 09:37 PM
Unregistered

Can i get student visa for studying advanced Diploma after 12th?

Hi friends,

I did my 12th from science with 49%. After that i did commercial pilot licence from miami USA and came back to India. Now i am planing to study in Canada as i am good in computer hardware and programming. I would love to study in computer technology engineering.

So can i get student visa for this.
Please reply on this and help.

Thanks.

Related Questions:
  1. How can I get student visa to study MBBS in Ukraine being a 12th PCB student?
  2. How can I apply for Visa? I am studying 12th currently
  3. Procedure to apply for Education Loan to study in Canada for 12th student? When I will get student visa? Requirements to apply?
  4. Eligibility to appear in JEE Advanced for Diploma in Mechanical Engineering student?
  5. Am I eligible to reappear in 12th and apply for JEE Main and Advanced if completed 12th from BSEB and pursuing Polytechnic Diploma?
  6. How to get a student visa for US? Requirements of that Visa?
  7. Can I get student visa for Australia after B.E in Electronics and communication and scoring 6.5 bands in Australia?
  8. How can I study Advanced Diploma in Insurance if pursuing Diploma in Chartered Insurance Institute(UK)?
  9. What are the career opportunities and future prospects available for B.A(Arts) students? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. How to get a seat in American Aeronautical Institutions? How much will it cost? What about Visa and scholarship?
  11. Detailed information and procedure to apply for JEE Advanced for Diploma student? What are the subjects in JEE Advanced for Diploma student?
  12. How much time is needed for Visa approval for studying abroad?
  13. Eligibility to apply in JEE Advanced for a candidate who has secured 86% in 10th and 75% in Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering Diploma course?
  14. Can I get student visa to study in Canada if secured 6 Bands in IELTS and 65% in 12th PCB?