5th October 2015, 07:22 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to take admission for MCA from Pune University?

Hello I'am currently doing BCA SY in University of Pune. I'am HSC passed out with Maths in Science branch. So am I eligible to take admission for MCA Science in University of Pune?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to given entrance exam and take admission in MCA course at Pune university? I'm studying in Tilak Maharashtra university(Pune)
  2. List of colleges in Pune for distance MCA? Can a 30 year old person do the course?
  3. What is the procedure for admission in MCA in Pune?
  4. Am I eligible for MCA from Pune University or IP University after taking admission in direct 3rd semester lateral entry?
  5. Will I get admission in Pune for MCA after scoring 70.99 Percentile?
  6. Dates for MCA Entrance Exam in Pune University?
  7. Am I eligible to apply for MCA course in Pune University having scored 52.92% in 12th Class and 56% in 10th Class?
  8. Am i eligible for MCA course? Currently I am pursuing BCA from Makhanlal Chaturvedi University, Bhopal.
  9. Eligibility criteria for MCA in pune university? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Am I eligible to take admission in Pune University after scoring 80 marks and doing graduation in BSc computer science from Mumbai university
  11. MCA after BCA from Pune University with 55% marks?
  12. Am I eligible for MIS after completing MCA from Pune University?
  13. Can I be eligible for MCA in Pune University after taking Maths in 12th?
  14. Eligibility for MCA from Pune University after BCA and 12 standard without Maths?
  15. Can I take admission for MCA in Pune University and Mumbai University after doing B.Com and B.Com?
  16. Will I be eligible for MCA entrance test of Pune University if I did BCA through distance learning?
  17. Can i do MCA from Puna University with Diploma (Computer Technology) and BA (English) qualifications?
  18. MCA through Distance Education from Pune University Admission query and details