7th October 2015, 11:18 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility to study BBA for Humanities student?

Dear Friends,
I want to take admission in BBA but I am a Humanities student. So, I want to ask that I am eligible for BBA or not? I have 5 subjects that are: English, Hindi, Geography, History & Economics.

11th October 2015, 02:20 AM
BISWARUPYOGI
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Eligibility to study BBA for Humanities student?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Dear Friends,
I want to take admission in BBA but I am a Humanities student. So, I want to ask that I am eligible for BBA or not? I have 5 subjects that are: English, Hindi, Geography, History & Economics.
Yes, you are eligible for BBA entrance exam.

BBA stands for Bachelor of Business Administration.

Eligibility criteria for BBA course.

You should have qualified in science or commerce or arts from recognized board. Some colleges may conduct entrance examination for BBA admission.

Your age should be above 16 years.

Course structure are as follows,

First Year:

Principles of Management
Financial Accounting
Business Communication
Computer Fundamentals
Marketing Management
Managerial Economics
Business Statistics
Production & Operations Management

Second Year:

Business Policy
Business Law
HRM
Organisation Behaviour
Mathematics For Business and Economics
Financial Management
Advertising Fundamentals
Entrepreneurship and Small Business Management

Third Year:

Corporate Legal Framework
Marketing Research
Sales Management
Quality Management
Consumer Behaviour
Environmental Management
Management Information System
Project
11th October 2015, 06:14 PM
ajayrocks007
Senior Member+++++

Any stream students can apply for BBA entrance exam. There is no requirement of a particular stream for this course. All you have to do is appear for entrance exam which gives admission for this course.