10th October 2015, 10:57 AM

How can I join NSG Commando after 10th?

Sia,
My name is sameer ahmed i am interested in nsg commando . i am proud i am Indian i learn iti fitter after 10th so sir please send details.My height 176 ,chest 87 i am run 2 mile in 4 minuite.

18th October 2015, 03:25 PM
RSJ66

Default Re: How can I join NSG Commando after 10th?

# NSG stands for National Security Guard.

# The National Security Guards (NSG) was established under the National Security Act of 1986 (Act 47 of 1986) in order tackle all threats of terrorism in the country.

# The main purpose or objective of NSG force:

* Security to VIPs and VVIPs
* Combat terrorist attacks/threats to vital institutes
* Rescue operations in hostages/kidnaping situations
* Handling hijacking situations
* Disposal of bombs
* and many more

# National Security Guard is divided into following two parts:

* Special Action Group (SAG)
* Special Rangers Group (SRG)

# Please note that National Security Guard is totally a deputation force and all the recruitment is done through existing military and para-military forces. There is no any direct recruitment in NSG.

# Only existing soldiers/officers of existing military/para-military/police forces are eligible to join National Security Forces. If one is interested in joining National Security Force, then he should join any military/para-military/police forces firstly.

# The followings are the required mandatory conditions from serving soldiers/officers of military/para-military/police forces who are desirous of joining National Security Forces:

* Must have excellent service record.
* Must have excellent performances during duties.
* Must not have any indisciplinary , criminal or unwanted record.
18th January 2017, 01:10 PM

My name is Yogendhra Sunil Kumar laveti I like to join in NSG.. My height b|w 5.6 & 5.7 chest 38 weight 60. Qualification diploma engineering.. Age 21.. I'm very much interested in defence... So sir plz guide me how can I join in any one of our Indian force.. Hai hind
30th November 2017, 12:27 PM

My name is Arghya Biswas. I am from kolkata.I want to join indian army as a commando oficer.I also have interest about research analytical wing. i am also preparing myself for the upcoming national defence examination. so sir if u guide me how to apply for the post after cracking nda it will help me a lot. I really salute to the soldiers who had sacrificed their lives for our country. I also want to do somethimg for my country. So i want the minute details so that i can able to be a part of it.
15th September 2019, 11:15 PM

Sir, My only one aim in life is to become an nsg commandos.And now I an studying in class 9. So, sir I pray to you that kindly join me in nsg commando.

Yours faithfully student
Priyanshu Paul
12th December 2019, 10:47 AM

My name is Syed Kalil I like joint in NSG ,
Iam height is 5.9&6.0 ,chest 82,weight 72 . qualifications is diploma engineer ..My age is 19.
So please guide me how to joint Indian force..
24th September 2020, 04:09 PM

SIR.MY NAME IS KIRUBAKARAN AND HOW I CAN JOIN TO NSG AND SERVE FOR PEOPLE AND I JUST FINISHED IN 10 TH STANDARD ....
28th September 2020, 09:54 AM

Hlo sir,,,, my name is Rahul singh
How can I join to nsg commando. I am proud, I am indian. So, my dream nsg commando. I am Qualified class. 10.,,,so,i plz sir request plz join in nsg commando
25th June 2021, 08:28 AM

Sir I am pawan kalyan.. I am proud to be an Indian
I completed 10th class... My goal is NSG commando.. Sir plz request to join in NSG commando
11th August 2021, 01:03 PM

Which one study after 10th exam
13th November 2021, 07:28 PM

Hiii sir I am ãkãsh I love indian army my height 173 wait 56.8 chest 82 sir plz request to join in nsg commando
I am already gd selected last exam hai
Age 19
27th March 2022, 06:56 PM

Hii sir I'm Anand Gavade
My height 5.6
Wait 60 kg
Chest 80
Qualification 12th ,BA
My Age 22
Sir join me plzzz SNG Commando
9th November 2022, 05:20 PM

I am from INDIA NAGALAND i really want to become NSG commando my name is keyibahangbe n my height is 5.8½ and I'm 17 years old