24th October 2015, 01:34 AM

List of companies offering internship for B.Tech 3rd year computer science students?

Sir/Mam,

I am pursuing my betch 3 rd year in branch of c.s.e I am interested to do my internship to enlarge my software skills.so,please kindly give me some companies offering internship to do my mini project.. Can someone please guide me on the same?

Thank you!

1. List of companies offering internship for B.Tech 3rd year computer science students? -- [New]
  2. Companies offering Internship for B.Tech(CSE) 3rd year student in Bangalore? Procedure to apply?
  3. List of companies offering internship for B.Tech IT students?
  4. List of top IT companies providing internship for B.Tech 3rd year students?
  5. List of companies offering 1 month internship for 3rd year B.Tech ECE students?
  6. List of companies providing internship in Mumbai for computer science students? I'm in B.Tech(CSE) 3rd year
  7. Which are the companies offering internship for 3rd year CSE students?
  8. Which are the companies offering internship for 3rd year CSE students?
  9. Companies offering internship program for 3rd year passed out students?
  10. List of companies providing internship in Mumbai for computer science students? I'm in B.Tech(CSE) 3rd year
  11. Which are the companies offering summer internship after 3rd year? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. List of companies offering Internship for 2nd year CSE students?
  13. List of companies offering internship near Vijayawada for 3rd year ECE students?
  14. Details of the companies offering internship program for 3rd year passed out students
  15. Details regarding internship for B.Tech CSE students in Visakhapatinam?
  16. List of companies offering Internship for B.Tech(CSE) 3rd year student?
  17. Which are the companies offering internship for B.Tech 3rd year student
  18. Details of the companies offering internship program for 3rd year passed out students? Companies offering the internships without stipend? List of companies related to telecommunication branch?
27th October 2015, 06:30 PM

Default Re: List of companies offering internship for B.Tech 3rd year computer science students?

Sir/Mam,

I am pursuing my betch 3 rd year in branch of c.s.e I am interested to do my internship to enlarge my software skills.so,please kindly give me some companies offering internship to do my mini project.. Can someone please guide me on the same?

Thank you!
List of the companies for summer internship for CSE candidate:-

1. Oracle India Private Limited, Plot 18, 19, 21, Madhapur Village, Serilingampally Mandal, Opp Value Labs, Inside Cyber Gateway, Hitech City, Hyderabad
Phone: 040 6605 0000

2. Tata Consultancy Services, Building No 6, Tower C, DLF Cyber City, U-25 Road, DLF City Phase III, Sector 24, Gurgaon, Haryana, Phone: 0124 675 6024

3. Infosys, Plot No. 44, Hosur Road, Electronics City, Phase 1, Bengaluru, Karnataka
Phone: 080 2852 0261

4. Source Edge Software Technologies Private Limited, No. 9, # 3, Sahakari Vasathi Bhavan, S Kariyappa Road, 2nd Floor, Lingaraju Complex, Gandhi Bazaar Main Road
Kanakapura Road, Basavanagudi, Bengaluru, Karnataka, Phone: 080 2667 2727

5. SAP Labs India Private Limited, EPIP Zone, Brookefield, Bengaluru, Karnataka
Phone: 080 4139 5139