24th October 2015, 11:15 AM
Unregistered

What should I do to get the government job after completion of B.Tech CSE course?

I have passed b-tech Csc this year and l want to know what shall I do to get the govt job. I am a resident of Hyderabad & l want the job here only. May I know the exam details and the last date
and if any other detail which would be necessary. Can someone please provide me the answer on the same?

Thanks!

Related Questions:
  1. Information regarding Government Job Opportunities after completion of B.Tech in CSE?
  2. Can I apply for government job after pursuing B.Tech in CSE?
  3. Job Opportunities in Government sector for B.Tech CSE and M.Tech CSE candidates?
  4. How to get a job after passing B.Tech CSE 3rd year?
  5. Do I have any chance to get a government job after passing B.Tech final year CSE with 70%?
  6. In which sector I can get good salaries by doing Job after completion of B.Tech in CSE?
  7. What are the ways to get a job while in 3rd year B.Tech CSE?
  8. What are the government jobs available after completing B.Tech CSE?
  9. How to get a government job after passing CSE with 81%?
  10. Possibilities to get a government job for B.Tech CSE students?
  11. Am I eligible to join ICWAI course after completion of B.Tech in CSE? What will be the career scope for this course?
  12. Available Government Jobs after completion of BE in CSE?
  13. Is there any possibility to get a government job after doing B.E CSE from Anna University? Which are the entrance exams?
  14. What all government exams I can apply for after completion of B.Tech electronics and communication? -- [New]
  15. Is there any chance to get a government job after passing B.E CSE from Anna University Affiliated College? Are there any exams conducted for that? Details about all the government exams?
  16. Any opportunity to get a job in government after B.E CSE? Any exam which are conducted for that?
  17. How to get a government job after completing B.Tech in CSE?