31st October 2015, 12:52 PM
awate nikhil

What is the procedure to be followed for getting admission in M.E Marine Engineering after completion of B.E Mechanical egnineering?

Dear Sir/Madam,
I am doing B.E. mechanical (3rd year).I want to take admission in M.E. marine engineering. So for that what i do.? Can you please let me know the steps and the procedure which I need to follow next? Awaiting for the response soon!

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to get admission for Marine Engineering after completion of Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  2. What is the procedure to pursue Marine Engineering after completion of Mechanical Engineering?
  3. How can I do PG in Marine engineering after completing Mechanical engineering? What's the admission procedure for the same? I'm in 4th year B.Tech(Mechanical engineering)
  4. What is the procedure to join the Marine after completion of Mechanical Engineering?
  5. Procedure to apply for Marine Engineering after completion of BE in Mechanical with an aggregate of 60%?
  6. How may i join Marine Course after completion of Mechanical Engineering? Which is the best available institute?
  7. Am I eligible to join Marine engineering after completion of diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  8. Procedure to get admission Marine Engineering after diploma in mechanical? What is the fee structure?
  9. After diploma in mechanical engineering can I take admission in B.Tech Marine Engineering? Marks required in final year diploma for admission in Marine? Names of colleges in Maharashtra?
  10. Can I do marine engineering after mechanical engineering? Procedure to get admission after degree? I am pursuing mechanical engineering
  11. What is the procedure for marine engineering admission after diploma in mechanical
  12. What are the procedure to join marine engineering after mechanical engineering
  13. Should I join marine engineering after completing graduation in mechanical engineering or directly?