31st October 2015, 10:11 PM
Unregistered

Is it possible for me to get a job in high school after completion of computer science?

I am a computer science engineering graduate for the year i am interested in teaching ,can i get a job as a high school teacher in private or government sector in India?
is B-ed compulsory for high school teacher?

Related Questions:
  1. Is it possible to become a flight attendant right after completion of High School?
  2. How to get Computer Teacher job at High school level?
  3. Is it possible to get admission in USA with a diploma certificate in Mechatronics(60%)?
  4. Can I study my high school again? Will I get 2 certificates?
  5. How to do MBA through distance after passing B.Tech in computer science
  6. What is the scope for job opportunity after completion of BSc computer science?
  7. What is the scope for job opportunity after completion of BSc computer science? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Am I eligible to join M.Sc in Computer Science after completion of B.Tech in ECE stream? Job Opportunities after completion of this course?
  9. What are the career opportunities available after doing BSc?
  10. Am I eligible for school service exam after completion of B.Tech in computer science? -- [New]
  11. What is the procedure to follow for getting a Government job or other job after completion of B.Sc Computer Science?
  12. Is it possible to do B.ED in Science after completion of BE in computer science?
  13. Computer Science Engineering from Abroad offers most attracting and high paying job profile?
  14. Job Opportunities after completion of BE in Computer Science Engineering?
  15. Can I get High Salaried job after completing Diploma in Computer Science?
  16. How can I get a government job or other job after completion of B.Sc computer science?
  17. Can I apply for computer teacher job? I have scored 34% in high school and 40% in intermediate
  18. Can I get a job in Airport after the completion of B.Tech in Computer Science?