2nd November 2015, 11:26 PM
Unregistered

What would be the cut-off required to be scored in GRE exam to get good universities admission in US with scholarship?

Hello Sir/Mam,

I am an engineering student in Bangalore I secured 70% in 10th 71% in 12th and 62% in be......how much score i should get in gre to get good college in us with scholarship...... What would be the cut-off required to be scored in GRE exam to get good universities admission in US with scholarship?

Related Questions:
  1. What is the procedure followed to prepare for GRE exam and get the admission of college in USA?
  2. Do I have any chances for getting scholarship after aplying to various universities if I score well in GRE too? Criteria for admission and required GRE score?
  3. What is the procedure to do MS mechanical if I am a mechanical engineer
  4. What's the eligibility criteria for doing MS(Mechanical engineering) from Germany? How may I get details about admission procedure and scholarship available? How much score is required in GRE and IELTS for getting scholarship?
  5. Will I get admission in M.Pharma with scholarship at good university? Ideal score required for good universities?
  6. When can I appear in GRE for the admission in German university if completed B.E.(ME)? Detail, procedure and list of the German universities with scholarship? Is it necessary to appear in GRE and IELTS both for the admission?
  7. Any universities providing scholarship on the basis of GRE? Is work experience necessary?
  8. Is it necessary to take GRE and TOEFL exam to study Ph.D in foreign countries?
  9. How may I get the details like admission procedure, cut off marks, list of the colleges, scholarships etc for MS(in mechanical) course from Germany? Is it necessary to write both GRE and IELTS exam?
  10. How much percentage is required to get full scholarship after passing mechanical Engineering with 67%? How much percentage is required in GRE and TOEFL?