7th November 2015, 04:23 PM

Limit of creamy and non creamy layer applicable in Rajasthan?

I am a teacher in rajasthan government. my annual income is 6 lakh annual. did my son get a obc non creamy layer certificate? Limit of creamy layer in rajasthan?

6th July 2017, 07:31 PM

Default Re: Limit of creamy and non creamy layer applicable in Rajasthan?

I have obc non creamy layer certificate including father name but now I m married. My husband income is 6 lakh per annum. And my father now retired. He take 3lakh per anum pension. I have some confusing is that. In this case father income certificate is necessary or husband income certificate. This certificate issued 1998. Can I renew this or it's ok.
14th October 2017, 02:51 PM
sampathkumar29

OBC certificate is divided into two parts i.e., Creamy layer & Non Creamy layer.

Creamy layer is a political word which is used describe the wealth & education of the people.

The eligibility required is for applying OBC Creamy layer certificate is the candidates whose parents income is more than 6 Lakhs comes under OBC creamy layer.

For OBC Non Creamy Layer (NCL) certificate the candidates parents annual income should be less than 6 Lakhs belong to OBC - NCL certificate.

For applying to OBC creamy layer or Non creamy layer certificate based on your annual income you can visit the e - seva centre or visit the MRO (Tahasildar) office and fill the application form and submit it.
If you fulfill the requirements then you’ll be given the certificate.
20th April 2018, 08:20 PM

If a government servant employed as grade lll teacher. After 8 years he was selected as ll grade teacher. After 20 years he was promoted as l grade teacher at the age of 47 years old. His income is more than 8 lakh rupees.
Is he creamy layers or non-creamylair.
26th April 2018, 11:46 AM

Sir, I am Anand Singh, Explain The Limit of creamy and non creamy layer applicable in Rajasthan?
5th May 2018, 07:46 AM

Sir I am Central Govt. employee Gr. C .At present annual income with allowances more than 10 lakh. My caste is not included in Central OBC list. Pl.tell which type OBC certificate my child recd.because my cast treated as OBC in Rajasthan. Thanks.
28th November 2018, 12:22 PM

I AM TEMPORARY PRIVATE SERVICE MAN MY ANNUAL INCOME LESS THAN 3 LACKS . I AM NCR OR CR CATEGORY
31st March 2019, 11:08 AM

Respected sir ,where should I get official order that non creamy layer limit is less than 6 lacks in Rajasthan.
29th May 2019, 09:14 PM

Sir i am executive engineer at Rajasthan state govt my gross salary more than 10 lac can i get non creamy layer certificate
21st August 2019, 07:01 PM

Sir i am lecturer in school rajasthan education, can i get obc certificate non creamliar for my son
11th September 2019, 12:54 AM

I am grade 3rd employee in raj. Govt my annual income gross above 8lakhs jivan received obc non creamilayer certificate for my daughter ??