28th November 2015, 09:24 PM
Unregistered

Percentage required to join any college after studying diploma in Mechanical engineering?

I am studying diploma in mechanical engineering to join in a college, how much percentage should I need? I am looking for a quick response from your side. Please advise me for my future. Thanking you.

Related Questions:
  1. After diploma in mechanical engineering how much percentage is required to join government college in Tamilnadu?
  2. What minimum percentage is required in diploma for joining PSG college through the counselling for BE course?
  3. Percentage required in EMCET for studying Diploma in Mechanical engineering?
  4. Admission in Marine engineering after Diploma in Mechanical? Percentage required?
  5. Percentage required to join PSG college of engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Percentage required to join diploma in Mechanical?
  7. Way to get admission in Marine engineering? Percentage required in Diploma?
  8. Which exams to give to join in degree college after diploma in mechanical? How much percentage is required?
  9. How much percentage is required in Diploma to get admission in Degree course in Nirma University?
  10. How to join AMIE course after passing diploma? I am studying final year mechanical engineering
  11. What can I do to join CBI or UPSC? I am studying diploma in engineering in mechanical branch
  12. How to join National Defence Academy after studying diploma course in Mechanical Engineering?
  13. Percentage required in Diploma to get direct admission in 2nd year at K.K. Wagh College of Engineering?
  14. How to join AMIE course after passing diploma in mechanical engineering
  15. How to join Anna University after scoring 93% in diploma mechanical engineering?
  16. What is the cutoff marks required to join in chennai engineering college? I am doing diploma in mechanical engineering