11th December 2015, 05:02 PM
Unregistered

What is the rule of best 5 subjects in CBSE Board?

Sir,
I am studying in B.Tech. I have passed in 12th Board through CBSE. Now, I want to know that what is best five rules in CBSE Board? Because I need best five subjects marks to get 60% marks.

Related Questions:
  1. Is there any provision for re-appearing for CBSE board in all the subjects?
  2. Is there option for Board exams in CBSE or it has been removed?
  3. Which all subjects I can choose in CBSE 12th?
  4. Is it compulsory to change school after giving the CBSE board exam?
  5. Is CBSE Board beneficial for getting admission in B.Tech? How subjects of CBSE Board is different from ICSE Board for 11th and 12th? Is engineering difficult for ICSE students?
  6. Do we need to change schools after giving the school board exams?
  7. Which board is better between CBSE and Gujarat board for admission in medical college
  8. Is it necessary to change school board for doing 11th and 12th after giving the 10th exam?
  9. Is CBSE syllabus is difficult than any state board?
  10. Process to change board in class 10th from CBSE to State Board?
  11. Which is better for 11th standard CBSE board or Karnataka state board?
  12. If I give CBSE CCE instead of CBSE Board exams I cannot move to ISC board in 11th?
  13. Am I eligible to change school from CBSE to other board after completion of 1st standard?
  14. Which one to choose between state board and CBSE board? Do companies give importance to CBSE board students during selections? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. How to opt for Mathematics and Biological Sciences at Intermediate level?
  16. What is the value of doing in state and CBSE board? Which would be better to join IIT in future?
  17. Is it mandatory for the student to change school while appearing for the board exams?
  18. Compulsory and optional subjects enlisted in Science of CBSE Board Higher Secondary Education?
14th December 2015, 04:46 PM
rituja mukherjee