15th December 2015, 07:43 PM
Unregistered

Whether I am not eligible to get job in Accenture, TCS, Tech Mahindra, Amdocs and IGATE with an academic gap?

Hi,
When I was in first year, at the start of my academic year, I had an accident. Due to that reason, I was not able to attend the college and exams. So I joined the college in next academic year as a first year student once again. Right now I am in fourth year. I would like to know am I applicable for Accenture and all other MNC companies as my aggregate is 72%? But everyone saying that due to my gap reason I am not applicable for Accenture, TCS, Tech Mahindra, Amdocs and IGATE jobs. Please let me know, what is actually academic gap? Is really I am not applicable for any of these companies? Please reply!

Related Questions:
  1. What does Academic Gap means? Am I eligible to get job in Accenture with academic gap in B.Tech?
  2. Eligibility for Accenture and Tech Mahindra after having 2 years academic gap between 12th and B.Tech?
  3. Am i eligible for iGATE with one year gap in BE Computer?
  4. Can I get job in Accenture or Tech Mahindra if having 2 years gap after 12th?
  5. Eligibility to get job in Accenture, Tech Mahindra, TCS and Wipro with mentioned percentage in overall academics?
  6. Am i eligible for iGATE placement with one year gap between BE?
  7. Date of off campus placements of Accenture, Wipro, TCS, Amdocs?
  8. Can I get job in mentioned companies with mentioned percentage in overall academics?
  9. Will there be a problem getting a job in iGate via campus placement if I have academic gap?
  10. Which is better university between PTU and WBUT for BCA?
  11. Eligibility to attend interview of TCS, Accenture and Infosys for a candidate who has 3 years of work experience in Virtusa?
  12. Am I eligible for Accenture, TCS, Wipro and other MNCs having scored 65% in B.Tech, 62% in 12th and 48% in 10th class with a gap of 3 years?
  13. Eligibility criteria for MNCs campus placement