17th December 2015, 08:05 PM
Unregistered

Whether an Indian domicile of Singapore can study further in India after completion of 10th under normal category?

Hello,
My son has studied in India from class 1 to class 7th and in Singapore from class 8th to 10th. Now we are planning to go back to India (Bangalore) for his further studies. Will he be eligible under normal category?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I do BA in Singapore or in India?
  2. Will I come under NRI category for admission in engineering colleges? I am a student of Indian school in saudi arabia and want to do my 10th and 12th from navi mumbai. May I get domicile of mumbai, My parents and me both were born in Mumbai?
  3. Colleges in Singapore offering 2 years Bachelors degree in Management and its value in India? Procedure for scholarship from Singapore and Indian Government?
  4. Am I eligible to study in abroad after completion of 10th standard in India?
  5. Can I study in Abroad except Singapore and Malaysia having 9 CGPA in 10th standard?
  6. Scholarship to study B.Tech(ME) in Singapore? Details of education system in Singapore?
  7. Chances of practicing in Singapore after passing BDS degree in India? Is it necessary to answer any test in Singapore? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Whether pursuing M.S. in Singapore makes future brighter?
  9. Is it beneficial to study MBBS in Singapore for Indian student?
  10. Am I eligible to join Indian Police Service after completing 10th?
  11. Scholarship after 10th for studies Abroad?
  12. Procedure for further studies in US or Singapore after completion of BDS from India?
  13. Is Indian Degree valid to practice BDS degree in Singapore?
  14. Courses available to study in Singapore on 12th basis for NIOS student?
  15. Is it possible for me to get a job in Singapore after completion of Company secretary course in India?