23rd December 2015, 03:43 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to do masters in mass communication after completion of BA in English?

I am a student in Kolkata my college name is BHAWANIPUR COLLEGE am pursuing BA IN ENGLISH LIT (GENERAL) and after my graduation i want to pursue MASTERS IN MASS COMMUNICATION as i will be completing my graduation next year,

please can u tell me the criteria and the eligibility?

Related Questions:
  1. Colleges for Masters in Journalism & Mass Communication or Journalism or Journalism or Mass Communication? How to prepare for their entrance exams and what are the syllabus?
  2. Am I eligible to do post graduation course in mass communication after completion of graduation in English honours?
  3. Is it possible for me to do masters in fashion designing after completion of B.A Journalism and Mass communication?
  4. Am I eligible to study Master's in Mass Communication if pursuing PG Diploma course after completed B.A.(English)?
  5. Cutoff for Petroleum Engineering course in top colleges? Which are the top colleges in Pune?
  6. Is it possible to do masters in Psychology after completion of graduation in mass communication?
  7. Possibility to study M.A.(Mass Communication) fr B.A.(English Literature) candidate?
  8. How to prepare for Ph.D Mass Communication exam? Which books to opt for? Date of exam and fee structure for the course? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Will feb MAT help for the admission of master in mass communication?
  10. Eligibility for masters in mass communication after B.Tech?
  11. Can I hold a masters degree in commerce and English simultaneously after completion of my B.Com? Will I be eligible for NET exam then?
  12. Is it compulsory to do graduation in mass communication to be eligible for applying masers in mass communication?
  13. Am I eligible for NET Exam in Lectureship pursuing Masters in Mass Communication and Journalism?