23rd December 2015, 05:28 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to join Robotics engineering after completion of diploma in mechanical engineering?

I am studying 1st sem diploma mechanical engineering and i would like to join robotics after diploma so can i join it.? Can someone please provide me the complete details on the same? Awaiting to get the answer from you all soon.

Thank you!

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to join Diploma in Mechanical Engineering after completion of 10th Class? How much salary offered for the candidate after completion of this course? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Eligibility to do B.E Mechanical after completion of diploma in Chemical engineering?
  3. Am I eligible to join M.Tech directly after completion of diploma in mechanical engineering?
  4. Can I get admission to study B.E. in Robotics Engineering after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  5. Am I eligible to do B.E Mechanical engineering after completion of diploma in electronics?
  6. Can I join Robotics after mechanical engineering diploma?
  7. Am I eligible to join Marine engineering after completion of diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  8. How can I go for robotics engineering? I've completed my diploma in Mechanical
  9. How to join Robotics course after completion of my degree in computer engineering?
  10. Percentage required to join any college after studying diploma in Mechanical engineering?
  11. How to join B.Tech 2nd year mechanical engineering in AP after completion of mechanical engineering?
  12. Can I study Robotics after completing Diploma in Computer Science & Engineering?
  13. Which entrance exam is necessary for a son studying in 10th to do career in robotics in mechanical
  14. Criteria to join Aeronautical Engineering after Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  15. What is the procedure followed to get educational loan right after completion of diploma in mechanical engineering?