28th December 2015, 08:01 PM
Unregistered

Procedure and entrance exams to join Military on Higher Secondary basis?

Hello Everyone,
I am studying in 11th standard with Science faculty and after passing my Higher Secondary course examination from Gujarat, I wish to join Military and as such I wish to know what is the procedure and what are the entrance examinations to be passed to join Military after passing Higher Secondary course examination?

Related Questions:
  1. How can I get admission to study Higher Secondary in a Military School after completing 10th CBSE?
  2. List of coaching classes for preparation of Pre-Medical entrance exam for Higher Secondary student?
  3. What can i do after 12th standard to become a successful dentist?
  4. Am I eligible to apply for Private Teacher Training classes after completing Higher Secondary?
  5. Details about the management seats in Gulbarga Medical College?
  6. How may I join Indian Army after completion of my 12th? What's the procedure for the same?
  7. How may I join Indian Army after completion of my 12th? What's the procedure for the same?
  8. Can community be changed from BC to SC in Higher Secondary?
  9. How to become a Y group soldier after graduating in commerce? How can I become an officer?
  10. Which are the various entrance exams to be answered to join Military after B.Tech CSE?
  11. Syllabus of GSC and the date of next exam? What does direct selection mean?
  12. Can I get admission to study B.Pharmacy without any entrance exam and without studying Physics in Higher Secondary?
  13. Eligibility for IT field after scoring 54% marks in Higher secondary?
  14. How may I join Indian Army after completing 12th std from commerce stream? What's the applying procedure?
  15. Maharashtra Board Higher Secondary-Book Keeping & Accountancy Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  16. Eligibility criteria for LLB Entrance? Whether NIOS students are eligible for LLB Entrance or not?