31st December 2015, 02:09 PM
Unregistered

What is the procedure to follow for getting scholarship in BJMC to complete bachelors degree in Journalism and Mass Communication?

I am a student of class 12th and i am interested in media sector so i wanna do BJMC so how can i get scholarship for completing my bachelors degree in journalism and mass communication? Who can give me the right information on this?

Related Questions:
  1. Is Bachelor of Journalism and Mass Communication(BJMC) a proper undergraduate course?
  2. Difference between B.A(Honors) in Journalism and Bachelor of Journalism and Mass Communication(BJMC)? Colleges offering the course?
  3. Colleges for Masters in Journalism & Mass Communication or Journalism or Journalism or Mass Communication? How to prepare for their entrance exams and what are the syllabus?
  4. Which stream is the best in MBA? I did Journalism and Mass communication degree
  5. Requirements to pursue Masters course in Mass Communications and Journalism being a candidate of pursuing Bachelors course in Mass Communication and Journalism?
  6. Difference between B.A(Honors) in Journalism and Bachelor of Journalism and Mass Communication(BJMC)? Various colleges offering these courses?
  7. Good colleges offering Bachelors degree in Journalism and Mass Communication in India?
  8. Which are the granted and self finance colleges offering bachelor degree in mass communication and journalism?
  9. Government jobs available after Bachelors in Journalism & Mass Communication?
  10. What to do after 12th standard to become a Journalist? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Can I become a journalist after completing B.E CSE?
  12. Colleges in Pune for 1 year B.Ed course?
  13. Admission for M.Tech after passing GATE with 70%? Names of the government colleges in Pune and Mumbai?
  14. What is the fees for 3rd year bachelors and masters course in mass communication? What is the admission procedure?