3rd January 2016, 08:28 PM
Unregistered

List of IT companies providing free internship to MCA students?

I am Bhinya ram. I am studying in MCA final year. I am searching for Internship in IT Companies for my last semester's project. Please can you provide me the list of those IT companies which provide free internship as early as possible.

Thank you.

5th January 2016, 07:04 PM
ajayrocks007
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: List of IT companies providing free internship to MCA students?

You can apply for internship in following IT companies

1. Telenets Software and Consultancy Private Limited, 62, Dayanand Road, New Delhi, Delhi 110002

2. Operacy Software and Exports Private LIMITED., T-5132, Pusa Lane, New Delhi, Delhi 110005

3. Bell Office Software and Supplies Private Limited, Ring Road, New Delhi, Delhi 110014

4. Dabs Systems And Software, 8/10 1st Floor, New Delhi, Delhi 110008, Phone: 011 51698198

5. Ajs Software Technologies Private Limited, 24-B/5, D.B.Gupta Road, Dev Nagar, Karol Bagh, Phone: 011 45244577
5th January 2016, 10:22 PM
BISWARUPYOGI
Senior Member+++++

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
I am Bhinya ram. I am studying in MCA final year. I am searching for Internship in IT Companies for my last semester's project. Please can you provide me the list of those IT companies which provide free internship as early as possible.

Thank you.

List IT companies offering Internship to final year MCA students:-

1. Virgosys, #16, 13th Cross, Millers Road Vasanth Nagar Bangalore, Bengaluru, Karnataka
Phone: 080 2225 6392

2. Global Edge Software Ltd., Global Village, IT SEZ, Pattangere, Mylasanandra Village, RVCE Post Off Mysore Road, Bengaluru, Karnataka, Phone: 080 2346 7944

3. Embassy IT Solutions, No.12, ‘Bagaria Complex’ 2nd Floor,, Above Corporation Bank, New BEL Road, Bengaluru, Karnataka, Phone: 080 2341 8347

4. Trigent Software Ltd, 1st Floor, Khanija Bhavan, 49 Race Course Road, Bengaluru, Karnataka, Phone: 080 2226 3000