6th January 2016, 06:17 PM
Unregistered

Which IAF entrance exams i can appear with Diploma qualification in Computer Science?

I have completed my diploma course in computer science with 73% marks in aggregate. I did my diploma after my puc. And i want to know about the IAF exams for which i can appear with this qualification? Please help me sir.

Related Questions:
  1. What is the procedure to take IAF? I am studying final year in Computer Science and engineering
  2. Is Diploma qualification enough for writing GROUB exams? -- [New]
  3. How to join IAF after doing 3rd year B.E(Computer Science)? What is the procedure?
  4. How to become a deputy commissioner after completing diploma in computer science
  5. Which is best course to choose after Diploma in Computer Science?
  6. How to apply for IAF after pursuing Final Year engineering in computer science? Date of sale of application form?
  7. Can I apply for IAS/KAS after diploma in computer science? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. What is best for girls in IAF? Details of qualifying marks?
  9. Is it possible for me to get into IAF if I have PUC background in Commerce and my main subject is Computer Science(No Maths and Physics background)?
  10. Can I appear in NET having done 1 year PGDCA?
  11. Is it possible to appear for IAF test without pass certificate? Criteria for son of Ex-Serviceman?
  12. List of entrance exams to study B.Tech for Diploma in CSE student?
  13. Can I appear in TNPSC Group Exam? I'm 20 year old and completed Diploma (Computer Science and Engineering)
  14. Will I have to give any entrance exams like GATE to do Ph.D in Computer Science? Procedure to do Ph.D? List of government or central universities offering Ph.D in Computer Science?
  15. How to join Indian Air Force after graduation in Computer and History?
  16. Is it possible to do degree than engineering after diploma? Is it enough to get jobs being a diploma holder in computer science?