15th January 2016, 06:55 PM
Unregistered

Possibility to appear in JEE Main for a candidate who hasn't appeared in Board exam?

Sir,
I am a class 12th RBSE student but due to some bad circumstances I haven't appeared in the Board exam. But I have applied for JEE Main. So, I can appear in JEE Main? Is it possible?

Related Questions:
  1. Possibility to apply in JEE Main & Advanced for a candidate who has appear JEE Main twice?
  2. Can I apply for JEE Main 2016 twice, one on the basis of 12th and another on the basis of Diploma?
  3. Can I appear in JEE Advanced this year if appeared in JEE Main last year? -- [New]
  4. Am I eligible to appear in JEE Main at the age of 16 years old being an OBC candidate?
  5. Am I eligible to reappear in JEE Main and Advanced if reappeared in Higher Secondary Board exam?
  6. Am I eligible to appear in JEE Main being an NIOS candidate? Whether the subjects enlisted for JEE Main is as per NIOS Board?
  7. Am I eligible to appear in JEE Main & Advanced if applied but didn't appear in this year?
  8. Cutoff marks required in JEE Main to get admission in NIT Durgapur for SC candidate who has secured 82% in 12th WBCHSE Board exam?
  9. Can I give JEE Main next year if appear in Maths compartmental?
  10. Can I reappear in JEE Main if scored 96 marks and expecting 70% in 12th Board exam?
  11. Number of permissible attempts for JEE Main and Advance?
  12. Whether a candidate is eligible to appear in Jee Main on behalf of MP-PET if exhausted 3 chances for applying in colleges of Madhya Pradesh?
  13. By joining local engineering college and giving JEE 2016 can I apply for NITs?
  14. Expected rank for a candidate with 86 marks in JEE Main and 85.80% in RBSE? Possibility to get admission?
  15. Expected rank for a candidate who has scored 80 marks in JEE Main?
  16. Can I apply for JEE Main & Advance 3rd time? -- [Most Discussed]