16th January 2016, 02:01 PM
Nikhil V Patole

List of Marine engineering colleges in Pune for Diploma in Mechanical engineering student?

I completed my diploma in mechanical engineering and i want to become Marine engineering so plz give me list of marine engineering college in pune ?

Related Questions:
  1. List of colleges for Mechanical engineering in Pune after diploma with 70%?
  2. Which are the Marine Engineering Colleges? What are the qualifications required for entering Marine Engineering course? Can I get into Marine Engineering after doing diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  3. How to study in marine engineering after passing diploma mechanical engineering after completing diploma
  4. Courses for marine engineering? Colleges for marine engineering?
  5. Can I complete my degree in Marine Engineering after diploma in Mechanical Engineering? Procedure and the list of the colleges in Karnataka?
  6. Eligibility to get admission in B.Tech(Marine Engineering) for Diploma student?
  7. Admission in Marine engineering after Diploma in Mechanical? Percentage required?
  8. After diploma in mechanical engineering can I take admission in B.Tech Marine Engineering? Marks required in final year diploma for admission in Marine? Names of colleges in Maharashtra?
  9. How to join marine engineering after passing diploma in mechanical engineering?
  10. What are the various engineering diploma course available currently?
  11. Is it possible to join marine engineering as a trainee after doing diploma in mechanical engineering from Fathers Agnels with 72.53% in final year? List of colleges affiliated in Mumbai to acquire the course?
  12. List of few good colleges for marine engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. After diploma in mechanical engineering can i complete my degree in marine engineering? What is the procedure? List of colleges in Maharashtra, Goa and Karnataka?