26th January 2016, 07:13 PM
Unregistered

Commerce student who have studied Mathematics can do BCA?

Hi sir/madam

I am a student of commerce site. My subjects are Economics, English, Mathematics, Business Studies, & Accountancy. My interest in a computer courses. I have completed my basic & web designing, ccc & pursuing e-accounting course. I want do bca. So, sir can i do bca.

Thnks sir...

Related Questions:
  1. Qualification required for BCA course. Can a commerce student apply for BCA ? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Am I eligible to get admission in MCA if I do not have any mathematics paper in BCA but I have studied 12th with mathematics?
  3. Commerce student who have studied Mathematics can do Bachelor degree in Mathematics?
  4. BCA student without Mathematics will be considered for Virtusa job?
  5. Can we join B.E IT after BCA? I am a commerce student
  6. Is it possible to study BBA for a Commerce student without Mathematics?
  7. Can I get admission to study BCA if pursuing 12th Commerce without Mathematics? What are the subjects available to study in BCA?
  8. How to apply for BCA after studying in 12th commerce?
  9. Being a student of commerce can I do well in BCA?
  10. Is it difficult to study BCA for 12th Commerce student? Scope of BCA and MCA?
  11. Can I study BCA if pursuing Multimedia as a subject in 12th Commerce? List of BCA colleges in Gujarat?
  12. Am I eligible for MCA in JNU after passing 12th commerce with 47% from UP board without Mathematics
  13. BCA for student from commerce background?
  14. BCA or B.Com from GNIIT: better option after 12th standard with commerce? Percentage required in 12th?
  15. Can I do BCA after 12th in Arts stream? Can I apply for IBPS bank job?
  16. How can I get a good job in future? I'm a BCA student in 2nd year and have done commerce without Maths
  17. Eligibility of doing Post graduation course in Maths from Punjab University Chandigarh after B.Com from DU and B.Ed from Indraprastha University?