31st May 2011, 04:13 PM
achayen

Which universities are there in Australia, Canada, UK, New Zealand? Can I do masters in Aeronautical Engineering? What is the fee structure?

Can you please tell me which all universities in Australia, Canada, UK, New Zealand etc can I do masters in aeronautical engineering and not aerospace. I am a graduate in mechanical engineering. Also please advice the fees structure if possible.

Thankz.

Related Questions:
  1. Basic difference between masters of finance and masters of financial Engineering? universities in US offering the course? Fee structure and opportunities?
  2. Fee structure for Aeronautical Engineering course?
  3. Best universities in Canada and Germany to do Masters in Automobile Engineering?
  4. IGNOU, Bachelors in Information Technology, Multimedia And Internet Development Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  5. Information about aeronautical engineering course? What is the fee structure?
  6. Is there any scholarship programme available for masters course in UK for Indian Students? What is the criteria and eligibility for getting the scholarship? Universities in UK offering masters in Biotechnology? What is the fee structure?
  7. Which are the best Universities and their fee structure for studying Aeronautical Engineering? How much marks should I obtain in 12th for taking admission in the same? -- [New]
  8. Universities offering masters in Finance with no tuition fee structure?
  9. How to enter in top medical universities in America, Australia, UK, Canada or New Zealand after completing MBBS in India?
  10. How to apply for Aeronautical Engineering? Fee structure of the course? Any colleges with less fee structure and good education?
  11. Fee structure and scholarship for studying Aeronautical Engineering? What will be the total fee of the course for freeship?
  12. Which are the universities offering masters in remote sensing and GIS in USA, Canada and Australia? I am doing B.E Geoinformatics