23rd February 2016, 02:36 PM

List of companies offering Summer Internship for Civil students in Kerala?

Hello Everyone,
What are the companies offering summer internship for Civil Engineering students in Kerala? Kindly tell me about companies immediately. Waiting for your reply.

1. Companies offering summer training or internship for Civil Engineering Students? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Why companies not replying for me for internship programme? List of companies offering HR summer internship?
  3. List of companies offering Summer Internship for B.Tech(EEE) 3rd year student in Kerala?
  4. List of companies offering internship for doing designing course in civil?
  5. List companies offering summer internship for HR students?
  6. List of institutes offering Internship during summer vacations for Civil students?
  7. List of Companies offering Summer Internship for EEE candidates? How to apply for Summer Internship in these Companies?
  8. Companies offering 45 days internship for Civil engineering?
  9. List of Core Companies offering 2 months Summer Internships for Mechanical candidates? How to apply for Summer Internship in these Companies?
  10. List of companies offering summer training or internship? I am a 3rd year student doing B.Tech civil engineering
  11. Companies offering 45 days paid or unpaid internship for Civil engineering? How to apply in such companies?
  12. Companies offering Summer Internship to B.Tech(Civil Engineering) 7th semester student in Hyderabad?
  13. Summer internship of 45 days for Civil engineer?
  14. List of companies which offering internship for M.Tech(Civil Engineering) students?
  15. Companies offering Summer Internship to B.Tech(Civil Engineering) 2nd year student in NCR and Delhi? Procedure to apply?
  16. List of companies offering summer training or internship? I am 3rd year student doing B.Tech in Civil Engineering
  17. List of institutes or companies offering summer internship for life science students in and around Chennai?
  18. List companies offering summer internship in Kochi to Mechanical Engineering students?

26th February 2016, 10:31 PM

Default Re: List of companies offering Summer Internship for Civil students in Kerala?

Hello Everyone,
What are the companies offering summer internship for Civil Engineering students in Kerala? Kindly tell me about companies immediately. Waiting for your reply.
List of companies for internship for B.Tech in Civil Engineering subject in Kerala:-

1. T.M Builders, Wayanad Road, N.G.O Quarters, Vellimadukunnu, Kozhikode, Kerala
Phone: 094472 17953

2. Anjana Constructions, Kozikhode, Kerala, Phone: 094460 84684

3. PENTIUM CONSTRUCTION (P) LTD., Aravind Ghosh Road, Mananchira, Kozhikode, Kerala
Phone: 094471 45000

4. Pooja Properties And Developers, First Floor, 6/262 F, YMCA Cross Road, Koombara, Kozhikode, Kerala, Phone: 099957 84889

5. Stavara Constructions, Maniyoth Complex, Chintavalap School Cross Rd, Chindhavalappu, Palayam, Kozhikode, Kerala, Phone: 098957 74220