12th March 2016, 01:47 PM
Unregistered

Entrance exams procedure to study Degree in Gujarat for Diploma Electrical student? Ratio of Diploma holders who switch to Degree course?

Dear Sir,
I am studying in Electrical Engineering Diploma from Nirma University. Such diploma course in Nirma University is 4 years. And I am in 4th year, 7th semester student looking towards Training in companies as I like. I have got 8.1 average PPI throughout my 3 years career but still 1 year left. I hope it will maintain or further improvement. I want to go in Degree not go with placement. So I want to get knowledge the procedure of entrance exams for getting admissions in Gujarat colleges. And which college I will get in Degree? And also what is the ratio of entrance exams to the Diploma career for appearance in Degree course?
Yours sincerely!

Related Questions:
  1. How can I get admission in Gujarat state for degree after passing diploma in Electrical from Maharashtra?
  2. Can a diploma holder in Electrical Engineering get admission in degree course in Gujarat?
  3. Procedure to follow to do diploma to degree in chemical Enginering in Gujarat
  4. List of best colleges in Gujarat offering lateral entry?
  5. List of institutions offering B.Tech course in Electrical engineering to a diploma holder in Electrical engineering from M.S.U in Vadodara(Gujarat)? How may I get details about the same?
  6. Fees difference between diploma and fresh candidate for degree in Electrical engineering?
  7. Procedure for admission in degree after diploma in Gujarat? Is there any type of entrance test conducted for diploma students?
  8. How to join degree (EE) after completing Diploma in Electrical Engineering? Any Entrance Exam need to be passed? Please give details.
  9. Degree in (ECE) or (IC) after Diploma in Electrical engineering? Seats available in Gujarat and other states?
  10. How can I go for degree in electrical engineering after diploma in electrical engineering?