1st June 2011, 08:32 PM
kilos

Procedure to transfer to a different college while studying in 1st year Civil Engineering in Bharat Engineering College?

I just finished 1st year civil engineering at
Bharat Engineering College. hyderabad. Andhra Pradesh.
Affiliated with JNTU.
I want to transfer to a different college.
Can someone please provide any/all information of the process involved.

Thank You

Related Questions:
  1. How to transfer to any government college? I am studying 1st year B.E in VRS college of engineering and technology
  2. How to change my college after 1st year B.E in Tamilnadu? I am studying in RMK engineering college
  3. Transfer between colleges in B.Tech.? Transfer to another government engineering college or private college?
  4. How to get the transfer to Bhopal in 2nd year while studying engineering in Gwalior college?
  5. Transfer from self financing engineering to a government college is possible?
  6. Procedure to transfer college during 2nd year of engineering?
  7. Can i transfer to college of engineering while studying B.Tech 1st year
  8. Procedure to transfer college while in 1st year in RPET Rajasthan Board?
  9. Why should I pay 3 years engineering course fee to get TC from college? What are the Anna University rules regarding transfer to another college?
  10. Can I transfer to any other engineering college after 1st year? we are shifting to other place -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Transfer in government engineering college from private engineering college is possible?
  12. Procedure to change the course from 1st year Mechanical Engineering to 2nd year Aeronautical Engineering?
  13. Is it possible to transfer from one government college to another?
  14. What is the procedure followed to transfer from one college to the other before completion? -- [New]
  15. Procedure to join in other colleges in Gujarat while studying in government engineering college in Civil Engineering?