17th June 2010, 06:04 PM
terryman53

Are there any other courses other than PLC and SCADA? How can I study these courses while doing my B.Tech?

i completed my b.tech in applied electronics and instrumentation and i want to study any courses other than plc and scada ...please tell me if there is some courses such that i can jump to the marine field ....also tell me any rig automation courses...

also tell me how i can study these courses incliding plc and scad

Related Questions:
  1. What are the courses which providing opportunities to get a job in IT sector? I have done B.Tech in electrical engineering and also done PLC & SCADA courses with 2 years of job experience
  2. Which are the short term courses other than PLC, SCADA and HMI? I am in last year in Electronics and Telecommunication
  3. Which short term courses can be done after B.tech while clearing supplementary exams? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. What is the scope for PLC scada course in abroad?
  5. Best PLC/DCS/SCADA training institute in Chennai?
  6. Is PLC-SCADA training beneficial for ECE students? List institutes offering training to ECE students?
  7. Which automobile company I can apply for the job after gaining 5 years of experience in Industrial automation?
  8. List of coachings in core side to get a job after final year?
  9. Which companies work on PLC, Scada in Delhi?
  10. Similar courses like PLC after Diploma in Electrical Engineering? Which is better for higher studies between AMIE and B.Tech(Night)?
  11. Which course is effective for my job after studying B.Tech 4th year ECE?
  12. Which course to choose for my summer training?
  13. Which entrance exam to give after passing 12th?
  14. List PLC-SCADA training institutes in Chennai?
  15. Additional courses after Diploma in Electrical engineering? What if I have backlog in 5th semester?
  16. Benefits of PLC Scada training? I have done B.Tech in ECE with 70.5%